ASHFIELD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby in Ashfield Nottingham NG17 8DA

Agenda

Extraordinary Council

Date: Monday, 24th July, 2023

Time: **6.00 pm**

Venue: Council Chamber, Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield

For any further information please contact:

Lynn Cain

lynn.cain@ashfield.gov.uk

01623 457317

Extraordinary Council

Membership

Chairman: Councillor Dale Grounds

Vice-Chairman: Councillor Arnie Hankin

Councillors:

Kier Barsby Jamie Bell Will Bostock lan Briggs

Jodine Cronshaw

Anna Ellis

Paul Grafton

Oliver Hay

Samantha Deakin

Andy Gascoyne

Julie Gregory

Vicki Heslop

Tom Hollis Christopher Huskinson

Dawn Justice Sarah Lewsey Trevor Locke Rachel Madden Sarah Madigan Gordon Mann Cathy Mason Andy Meakin Warren Nuttall Nicholas Parvin Matthew Relf Phil Rostance Dave Shaw John Smallridge Helen-Ann Smith **David Walters** Lee Waters John Wilmott

Jason Zadrozny

FILMING/AUDIO RECORDING NOTICE

This meeting may be subject to filming or audio recording. If you have any queries regarding this, please contact Members' Services on 01623 457317.

SUMMONS

You are hereby requested to attend a meeting of the Council to be held at the time/place and on the date mentioned above for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

Theresa Hodgkinson Chief Executive

AGENDA	Page
,	

- 1. To receive apologies for absence, if any.
- 2. Declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary or Personal Interests and/or Non-Registrable Interests.
- 3. Nominations for Honorary Alderman/Alderwoman and Outgoing 5 10 Councillor Presentations.